RAC Canada Day Contest

the RAC Canada contest is only a few hours away.  Are you participating.  Any club members let us know how you did and we will post it.

Rules can be found at:  Canada Day Contest Rules

One thought on “RAC Canada Day Contest

  1. Well I gave it the old college try for a couple of hours then gave up. The noise levels were so high I just didn’t get anywhere. I’ve never seen it this bad from my QTH. How did our other members fair. Hopefully better then me.

    Like

Leave a Reply

